[JPL] Congrats to radio nominees for JJA awards

Ed Trefzger ed.trefzger at jazzweek.com
Thu Mar 17 12:14:03 EST 2005

Congratulations to our colleagues who have been nominated for the Jazz 
Journalists Association's Excellence in Jazz Broadcasting/Willis 
Conover-Marian McPartland Award:

Eric Jackson (WGBH-FM)
Linda Yohn (WEMU-FM)
Rhonda Hamilton (WBGO-FM)
Bob Perkins (WRTI-FM)
Jim Wilke (PRI/Jazz After Hours)
Ted Panken (WKCR-FM)

Winners will be announced on Tuesday, June 14, at B.B. King's Blues 
Club and Grill in New York City.

More information about the jazzproglist mailing list