[JPL] PLAYLIST - One Man's Jazz CKUW 95.9 Winnipeg Aug 23 Playlist

Maurice Hogue onemansjazz at shaw.ca
Sat Aug 23 20:11:14 EDT 2008


PLAYLIST - One Man's Jazz CKUW 95.9 Winnipeg Aug 23 Playlist
 (extra two hours long today)

    * Corey Wilkes <http://www.coreywilkes.com> * Drop It - Delmark *
      Trumpet Player
    * Corey Wilkes * Drop It - Delmark * Remy's Revenge
    * Dave Renter <http://www.daverentermusic.com> * Everywhere I Go *
      Kukai (Canada)
    * S.M.V. * Thunder - Heads Up <http://www.headsup.com> * Maestros de
      la Frequencias Bajas
    * S.M.V. * Thunder - Heads Up * Thunder
    * Taylor Haskins <http://www.taylorhaskins.com> * Metaview - Fresh
      Sound New Talent * Timespeed
    * Taylor Haskins * Metaview - Fresh Sound New Talent * Trance Dance
    * Erik Hove <http://www.myspace.com/erikhove> * Soundclash - Effendi
      * Sleep and Dreams Part 2 (Canada)
    * Matt Ulery's <http://www.mattulery.com> Loom * Music Box Ballerina
      - Woolgathering * Pink Sea and Wondering Without
    * Francois Carrier <http://www.francoiscarrier.com> * Within - Leo *
      Moment (Canada)
    * Erik Hove <http://www.myspace.com/erikhove> - Sound Clash -
      Effendi * A Message From P (Canada)
    * Erik Hove - Sound Clash - Effendi * Nine Lives (Canada)
    * Taylor Haskins <http://www.taylorhaskins.com> - Metaview - Fresh
      Sound New Talent * Itty Bitty Ditty
    * Aaron Parks <http://www.myspace.com/aparksmusic> * Invisible
      Cinema - Blue Note * Karma
    * Matt Ulery's <http://www.mattulery.com> Loom - Music Box Ballerina
      - Woolgathering * Scott Free
    * Corey Wilkes <http://www.coreywilkes.com> * Drop It - Delmark *
      Drop It (Live)
    * The Claudia Quintet <http://www.myspace.com/claudiaquintet> * I -
      Cuneiform * Couch
    * Adam Niewood <http://www.niewood.com> * Epic Journey Volume 1 -
      Innova * Where's the Cat?
    * The Claudia Quintet <http://www.myspace.com/claudiaquintet> * I -
      Cuneiform * Adowa
    * David Sanborn <http://www.davidsanborn.com> * Here & Gone - Decca
      * I've Got News For You
    * David Sanborn * Here & Gone - Decca * What Will I Tell My Heart
    * Erik Hove <http://www.myspace.com/erikhove> * Soundclash - Effendi
      * Interconnectivity (Canada)
    * Slowpoke <http://www.michaelblake.net> * Redemption - Intuition *
      Shine A Light
    * Slowpoke * Redemption - Intuition * Dear Ear (Canada)
    * Archie Shepp <http://www.archieshepp.com> * I Know About the Life
      - Hat Hut - Giant Steps
    * Great Uncles of the Revolution * Blow The House Down - Black Hen
      <http://www.blackhenmusic.com> * The One and Only (Canada)
    * Carlos Barretto * Lokomotiv - Clean Feed
      <http://www.clean-feed.com> * Klinfrik (Portugal)
    * Francois Carrier <http://www.francoiscarrier.com> * All' Alba -
      justin Time * Jeu (Canada)
    * Avi Granite <http://www.avigranite6.com> * 6 Red Tree - Pet Mantis
      * - Vacuums on Trikes (Canada)
    * Harris Eisenstadt <http://www.harriseisenstadt.com> * The Soul and
      Gone - 482 Music * Kola #2 (Canada)
    * Sean Craig * Underglass - Ora * Dolphy Dance (Canada)
    * Joe Harriott <http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Harriott.> Quintet
      * Abstract - Redial * Oleo(UK)
    * Soweto Kinch <http://www.sowetokinch.com> * A Life in the Day of
      B19 - Dune * A Friendly Game of Basketball(UK)
    * Joel Purnell <http://www.joelpurnell.com> Quartet * Red Shift -
      GLP Capri * N.Y. Shadow(UK)
    * Jerome Sabbagh <http://www.jeromesabbagh.com> * Pogo - Sunnyside *
      Stand Up(UK)
    * Spring Heel Jack <http://www.thirstyear.com> * Songs and Themes -
      Thirsty Ear * Church Music
    * Spring Heel Jack * Songs and Themes - Thirsty Ear * Folk Player
    * Club D'Elf <http://www.clubdelf.com> * Now I Understand - Accurate
      * Introduction
    * Club D'Elf * Now I Understand - Accurate * And Shadow Saw The Gods
    * George Duke <http://www.georgeduke.com> * Dukey Treats - Heads Up
      * Mercy

Maurice Hogue

-- 
host/producer One Man's Jazz 
CKUW 95.9 FM Winnipeg  www.ckuw.ca
Saturdays 1-4 pm Central 
playlists & news @ http://www.onemansjazz.ca
archives  @ http://tinyurl.com/o66p4



More information about the jazzproglist mailing list